BOLDE 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

  • 49.00€
  • BOLDE 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

BOLDE 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

  • Product Code: boldenone undecylenate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Genesis

Genesis genesis...

Description

BOLDE 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

Description

Bolde est un stéroïde dérivé de la testostérone, qui possède à la fois une forte activité androgène et anabolique. Bolde a en commun avec tous les stéroïdes, à savoir le développement de la fabrication des globules rouges, qui se développe dans l’endurance en raison de l’amélioration de l’absorption d’oxygène. Sinon, Bolde développe également une vascularisation qui en fait le médicament préféré avant la compétition. Mais il y a un inconvénient pour la plupart des utilisateurs de prendre Bolde avant le concours, à savoir un appétit accru.

Heureusement, Bolde fabrique très peu d’effets secondaires liés aux œstrogènes. En réalité, son taux d'œstrogène est moins important que celui de la testostérone. Certains utilisateurs, qui sont sensibles ou prennent des doses très élevées, ne peuvent pas éviter les effets des œstrogènes, ils doivent donc utiliser Nolvadex ou Arimidex si ce est plus grave.

Nom chimique: 1,4-androstadiene-3-one, 17beta-ol, 1-dehydrotestosterone

Composition: 1 ml de BOLDE contient 250 mg de Boldenone Undecylenate

Fonctionnalité

En dépit de ne pas être un constructeur de masse rapide, Bolde va acquérir de la force et du muscle hautement qualifié lentement et de manière stable. Bolde est le choix préféré pour les cycles longs d’au moins 10 semaines en raison de la lenteur de ses progrès. En conséquence, les utilisateurs peuvent absolument croire en un muscle solide sans rétention d'eau. Ses avantages peuvent facilement être préservés, car la taille des muscles continue à se développer, pas la rétention d'eau.

C'est un stéroïde flexible et il peut très bien se mélanger aux autres pour créer des chefs-d'œuvre. Par exemple, une dose de 300 à 400 mg de Bolde avec 500 mg de Sustanon ou d’enthanate de testostérone sera très utile. Les utilisateurs peuvent prendre Bolde avec Anadrol pour atteindre efficacement des objectifs de développement énormes. Des résultats spécifiques se produiraient avec votre force et votre masse musculaire avec peu d'effets négatifs, contrairement à l'utilisation d'androgène seul. Si vous utilisez Bolde en cycle de coupe ou en vrac, il serait préférable de le mélanger à des médicaments non aromatisables tels que l'acétate de trenbolone ou le Winstrol. Néanmoins, la faible aromazation de ces composés peut être suffisante pour gonfler ou couper le cycle.

De l'autre côté, les utilisateurs de Deca Durabolin peuvent essayer Bolde, car Bolde est non seulement puissant, mais également sûr et moins restreint. Bien sûr, certaines personnes sont sensibles ou utilisent Bolde à fortes doses, de sorte qu’elles doivent subir une influence négative lors de leur utilisation.

Posologie

Parce que les stéroïdes sont interdits pour une utilisation humaine, les gens doivent l'apporter aux chevaux pour qu'ils puissent deviner les bonnes doses pour l'homme. Les bodybuilders prennent habituellement entre 200 et 800 mg par semaine. Pour ce qui est environ 1 mg / kg toutes les 2 ou 3 semaines. Mais la plupart des bodybuilders prennent environ 400 mg par semaine. Si vous prenez Bolde à moins de 300 mg par semaine, il n’est pas efficace pour prendre du poids.

Bolde est pris des stéroïdes injectables, pas par voie orale, et souvent à la région de la fesse. Parce que Bolde est sous forme d'huile, pas plus de 4 à 8 ml sont injectés à la fois. Une grande quantité dans la fesse peut vous rendre désagréable et inquiétant. Pour les utilisatrices, la dose devrait être de 50 à 75 mg par semaine. Si Bolde provoque des douleurs, vous pouvez modifier le site d’injection ou la dose 2 à 3 fois par semaine, avec un volume plus petit.

Il est suggéré d’injecter Bolde dans différents sites et ceux-ci doivent être changés toutes les semaines. Et les utilisateurs peuvent également injecter Bolde dans les parties extérieures des cuisses. Armer n’est pas un bon choix, cela vous fera beaucoup de mal.

Où acheter Bolde 250mg GENESIS

En réalité, Bolde n'est pas utilisé pour les humains et doit être contrôlé par la loi. Mais si vous voulez l'obtenir, notre site est un site fiable pour vous, qui ne nécessite aucune ordonnance.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

En stock
BOLDABOL 200mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

BOLDABOL 200mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

BOLDABOL 200mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON Boldabol 200mg Description Je parie que vous mourez ..

44.00€

En stock
BOLDE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

BOLDE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

BOLDE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS Bolde 250mg Description Avez-vous envie de muscles puissants e..

49.00€

En stock
BOLDEBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

BOLDEBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

BOLDEBOLIN 250mg ALPHA PHARMA BOLDEBOLIN 250mg Description Bodebolin 250 mg vous offre des muc..

49.00€

En stock
BOLDEN 200mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

BOLDEN 200mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

BOLDEN 200mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH Vous souhaitez développer vos muscles mais vous vous inqu..

22.00€

En stock
BOLDENONE 200mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

BOLDENONE 200mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

BOLDENONE 200mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER Description Malay Tiger est l’une des sociétés product..

44.00€

En stock
BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

Boldenone Undecylenate 200mg INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Description de Boldenone Undecylenate ..

44.00€

En stock
BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 250mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 250mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 250mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY Description: Boldenone Undecylenate sous..

46.00€

Tags: bolde 250mg 1ml-10ml genesis, bolde, bolde 250mg, bolde 250mg 1ml-10ml, bolde genesis, genesis

BOLDE 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

  • 49.00€
  • BOLDE 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

BOLDE 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

  • Product Code: boldenone undecylenate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Genesis

Genesis ...

Description

BOLDE 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

Description

Bolde is a steroid derived of testosterone, which has both strong androgenic and anabolic feature. Bolde has the common thing with all steroid, that is developing red blood cell manufacturing, which develops in stamina because of enhancement in oxygen uptake. Otherwise Bolde also develops vascularity, which make it become the favorite drugs before competition. But it has one disadvantage for most of users to take Bolde at pre-contest, that is increased appetite.

Fortunately, Bolde manufactures very little estrogen side effects. Actually its estrogen overturning is not as much as of testosterones. Some users, who is sensitive or take super high doses, cannot avoid estrogen effects, so they should use Nolvadex or Arimidex if more serious.

 

Chemical name

 1,4-androstadiene-3-one, 17beta-ol, 1-dehydrotestosterone

 

Composition

1ml BOLDE contains 250mg Boldenone undecylenate

 

Features

Inspite of not being a fast mass builder, Bolde will gain strength and high-qualified muscle slowly and stably. Bolde is the favorite choice for long cycle of at least 10 weeks because of its slow progress. As a result, users can absolutely believe in solid muscle without water retention. Its benefits can easily be preserved because muscle size keep developing, not water retention.

It is such a flexible steroid and it can mix well with the others to create masterpieces. For instance, 300 to 400mg Bolde with 500mg Sustanon or Testosterone Enthanate will be a great deal.  Users can take Bolde with Anadrol to achieve huge buildup purposes effectively. Specific results would happen with your strength and muscle mass with not much negative effects, unlike when using androgen alone. If using Bolde in cutting or bulk cycle, it would be much better to be mixed with non-aromatizable drugs such as Trenbolone acetate or Winstrol. Nevertheless, the low aromazation of these compounds may be sufficient to bulking or cutting cycle.

In the other side, Deca Durabolin users may wanna try Bolde because Bolde is not only powerful but also safe and less restricted as well. Of course, there are some people who are sensitive or use Bolde in a high doses so that they have to experience some negative influence during usage.

 

 

Side Effects

 Bolde is an anabolic steroid and has the full spectrum of side effects which include:

Oily skin

Acne

Hair loss

Mood altering such as aggression, paranoia, depression

Retain water

Swelling, edema

Elevated blood pressure

Fatigue

Gynecomastia

Testicular atrophy

Toxicity for liver (may lead to cancer)

Worse, Bolde’s side effects last for a longer time ater the drug cycle than the other anabolic steroids. Some users still have tolive with oily skins and bad kinds of acne for months.

 

Dosage

Because the steroids are banned for human use, people have to bring it for horses to guess the right doses for humans. Bodybuilders usually take 200 to 800mg per week. For horr it about 1mg/kg each 2 or 3 weeks. But most bodybuilders takes the range about 400mg per week. If taking Bolde lower than 300mg per week, it’s not effective to gain weight.

Bolde is taken injectable steroids, not orally, and often at the buttock area. Because Bolde is in form of oil, not much more than 4 to 8ml is injected at once. Large quantity in the buttock can make you unpleasant and disturbing. For women users should the dose be 50 to 75mg per week. If Bolde causes pain, you can change the site you inject it or the dose to 2 or 3 times a week, with smaller volum.

 

 

It is suggested injecting Bolde in different sites and these site should be changed per week. And users can also inject Bolde into the outer parts of the thighs. Arms is not a good choice, it will hurt you much.

 

Where to buy it

Actually Bolde is not used for humans and it must be controlled under law. But if you want to get it, our site is a trusted for you, which require no prescription.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
BOLDABOL 200mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

BOLDABOL 200mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

BOLDABOL 200mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON Boldabol 200mg Description I bet you are dying for a..

44.00€

In Stock
BOLDE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

BOLDE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

BOLDE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS Bolde 250mg Description Do you have a craving for mighty muscl..

49.00€

In Stock
BOLDEBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

BOLDEBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

BOLDEBOLIN 250mg ALPHA PHARMA BOLDEBOLIN 250mg Description Solid, hard and long-lasting mucsle..

49.00€

In Stock
BOLDEN 200mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

BOLDEN 200mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

BOLDEN 200mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH You want to build your muscle but are concerned of common..

22.00€

In Stock
BOLDENONE 200mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

BOLDENONE 200mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

BOLDENONE 200mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER Description Malay Tiger is one of the famous producing..

44.00€

In Stock
BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

Boldenone Undecylenate 200mg INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Boldenone Undecylenate 200mg Description..

44.00€

In Stock
BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 250mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 250mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

BOLDENONE UNDECYLENATE 250mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY Description: Boldenone Undecylenate ..

46.00€

Tags: bolde 250mg 1ml-10ml genesis, bolde, bolde 250mg, bolde 250mg 1ml-10ml, bolde genesis, genesis