MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

  • 27.00€
  • MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

  • Product Code: drostanolone propionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Shree Venkatesh

Shree Venkatesh shree-venkatesh...

Description

MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

 

MASTERBOL Beschreibung:

Masterbol ist ein anaboler SPRITZE STEROIDE und wird von der weltweit renommierten Firma Shree Venkatesh produziert. Masterbol ist ein Inhaltsstoff, der das Hormon vor dem metabolischen Abbau durch das Enzym 3-Hydroxysteroid dehydrogenes schützt, das im Skelettmuskel, in der Kollagensynthese und im Knochenmineral vorkommt.

Drostanolone Propionate ist eines der beliebtesten Assimilationssteroide, die in der Vorwettbewerbsphase verwendet werden. Wenn ein Athlet eine niedrige Rate von Fett erreicht, verursacht Drostanolone Propionat diese Muskelstarre und brutale Dichte. Es ist unwahrscheinlich, dass Masteron sich in Östrogen umwandelt, was zu Nicht-Gynäkomastie, übermäßiger Wasserretention und somit zu erhöhtem Blutdruck führt. Weil es Mesotheliom nicht verursachen kann, ist es besonders bei Sportlern, die zum Auftreten von Gynäkomastie neigen, nicht nur in der Zeit vor dem Wettkampf, sondern auch im Volumen üblich. Außerdem keine Hepatotoxizität. Um Substanzen besser für extreme Steifheit zu nutzen und die empfohlene Dosierung wirksamer Substanzen wie Testosteronpropionat, Trenbolonacetat, Stanozolol, Oxandrolon oder Turinox zu maximieren.

 

Eigenschaften:

Der ursprüngliche Stoffname ist Drostanolone Propionate. Diese Qualität macht die Muskeln steif, so dass die Athleten sie vor und nach jedem Wettkampf benutzen. Drostanolone Propionate wird auch von den Bodybuildern als Schneidezyklus verwendet. Diese Steroide tragen keine östrogene Aktivität, aber es kann tatsächlich als ein Anti-Östrogen im Körper wirken. Aus diesem Grund hat es sich bei der Behandlung von Brustkrebs bewährt.
Dies macht auch Masterbol beliebt bei Bodybuildern, da es tatsächlich die Notwendigkeit für ein Anti-Östrogen verbieten kann, wenn es im richtigen Zyklus verwendet wird. Dies wird sich auch während der Schneidphase aufgrund der Härtungseffekte als vorteilhaft erweisen.

 

Chemischer Name: 2alpha-Methyl-androstan-3-on-17beta-ol, 2alpha-Methyl-Dihydrotestosteron

 

 

Dosierung:

Männlicher Benutzer erhält die Standarddosierung, die normalerweise im Bereich von 300 mg bis 400 mg pro Woche liegt. Die Verabreichung an die Injektionsdosis beträgt 100 mg jeden zweiten Tag für etwa 6-8 Wochen. Wenn Sie Drostanolone Propionate in einem Schnittzyklus verwenden, können Sie eine niedrige Dosis von 100-200 mg pro Woche Testosteron hinzufügen, um ausreichende Mengen für den Körperbedarf zu liefern.
50 mg pro Woche reichen für weibliche Patienten aus, wobei sich die Verabreichung von 4 auf 6 Wochen verlängert. Dies ist für die meisten Frauen gerechtfertigt, aber diejenigen, die sehr empfindlich sind, sollten vorsichtiger vorgehen. Andere können bis zu 100mg wöchentlich aufbauen, aber dies ist angemessen, wenn sie gut vertragen.


Wo kann ich Masterbol kaufen?
Sie sind besorgt über Orte, die Sie kaufen können Masterbol? Seien Sie zuversichtlich auf uns, können Sie einfach von unserer Website buchen und wir bieten eine 3-5 Tage Lieferzeit, wenn Sie in Australien, Deutschland oder der Schweiz sind.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

Auf Lager
DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS Drostanolone Injektion 100mg Beschreibung Wenn S..

54.00€

Auf Lager
DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg PHENOM PHARMACY Beschreibung Wenn Sie Probleme bei der Verhinder..

54.00€

Auf Lager
MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA Schneiden Sie Ihr Fett weg und bleiben Sie für immer gl..

54.00€

Auf Lager
MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER   Beschreibung MASTERON ist definitiv die beste..

54.00€

Tags: masterbol 150mg 1amp x5amp shree venkatesh, masterbol, masterbol 150mg, masterbol 150mg 1amp x5amp, masterbol shree venkatesh, shree venkatesh

MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

  • 27.00€
  • MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

  • Product Code: drostanolone propionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Shree Venkatesh

Shree Venkatesh shree-venkatesh...

Description

MASTERBOL 150mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

MASTERBOL Description:

Masterbol  is an anabolic injectable steroids , and it is produced by globally renowned company Shree Venkatesh. Masterbol is ingredient which protects the hormone from the metabolic breakdown by the 3-hydroxysteroid dehydrogenises enzyme, which is found in the skeletal muscle, its collagen synthesis and bone mineral.

Drostanolone Propionate is one of the most popular assimilation steroids used in the pre-competition period. When an athlete reaches a low rate of fat, Drostanolone Propionate causes that muscle rigidity and brutal density. Masteron is unlikely to convert into estrogen, thus causing non-gynecomastia, excessive water retention and thus increase blood pressure. Because it can not cause mesothelioma, it is especially common with athletes prone to the appearance of gynecomastia not just in the pre-contest period, but also in volume. Moreover, no hepatotoxicity. To better utilize substances for the purposes of extreme rigidity and maximize the recommended dosage of effective substances such as: Testosterone Propionate, Trenbolone Acetate, Stanozolol, Oxandrolone or Turinox.

Properties:

The original substance name is Drostanolone Propionate. This quality makes the muscles become rigid, so the athletes often use it before and after each contest. Drostanolone Propionate is also used by the bodybuilders as cutting cycle. This steroids carry no estrogenic activity, but it can actually act as an anti-estrogen in the body. This is why it has been effective in the treatment of breast cancer.
This also makes Masterbol popular among bodybuilders as it could actually prohibit the need for an anti-estrogen when used in the right cycle. This will also prove advantageous during the cutting phase due to the hardening effects it can provide.

 

Chemical Name: 2alpha-methyl-androstan-3-one-17beta-ol, 2alpha-methyl-dihydrotestosterone


Side effects:

Masterbol has some side effects such as; acne, accelerated hair loss and leading to male type baldness, body hair growth etc. But, this has no estrogenic side effects. When it comes to cardiovascular effects of this supplement, it increases bad cholesterol and reduces good cholesterol.

 

Dosage:

Male user gets the standard dosage which normally falls in the range of 300mg to 400mg per week. Conveying to injection dosage, this is 100mg every other day for about 6-8 weeks. Using Drostanolone Propionate in a cutting cycle, you can add a low dose of 100-200mg per week of testosterone to supply enough amounts for body needs.
50mg per week will suffice to female ones, with the administration prolonging from 4 to 6 weeks. This is justified to most of women, but those highly getting sensitivity should take more caution. Others can build up to 100mg weekly, but this is appropriate if they do well tolerate.


Where to buy Masterbol
You are worry about places that you can buy Masterbol ?Be confident on us, you can easily book from our website and we will offer a 3-5 days delivery time if you are in Australia, Germany, or Switzerland.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS DROSTANOLONE INJECTION 100mg Description If you ..

54.00€

In Stock
DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

DROSTANOLONE PROPIONATE 100mg PHENOM PHARMACY Description If you are having trouble in prevent..

54.00€

In Stock
MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

MASTEBOLIN 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

MASTEBOLIN 100mg Cut your fat away and stay happy forever with the excellent quality of the effec..

54.00€

In Stock
MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

MASTERON 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER Description MASTERON is definitely the best choice..

54.00€

Tags: masterbol 150mg 1amp x5amp shree venkatesh, masterbol, masterbol 150mg, masterbol 150mg 1amp x5amp, masterbol shree venkatesh, shree venkatesh