MGF 5mg BIO PEPTIDE

  • 26.00€
  • MGF 5mg BIO PEPTIDE

MGF 5mg BIO PEPTIDE

  • Product Code: mgf
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Bio Peptide

Bio Peptide ...

Description

MGF 5mg BIO PEPTIDES

MGF 5mg description

Le MGF est la forme abrégée de Mechano Growth Factor, un facteur de croissance ou un facteur de réparation provenant de tissus musculaires exercés ou blessés. CE chez l'homme et IGF-1 EB chez les rongeurs. Par conséquent, MGF a la capacité de réagir sur le tissu musculaire qui est exercé ou blessé. Nul doute que MGF joue un rôle crucial dans le développement musculaire, favorisant les effets de l'hormone de croissance et de la fibre musculaire, le rendant plus mince et plus fort.

Comme le MGF est une sorte d’hormone synthétique, il n’a donc aucun effet secondaire androgène ou anabolique comme les autres types de stéroïdes, ce qui signifie que les effets indésirables sont atténués au niveau le plus faible possible.

Séquence:

Tyr-Gln-Pro-Pro-Ser-Thr-Asn-Lys-Asn-Thr-Lys-Ser-Gln-Arg-Arg-Lys-Gly-Ser-Thr-Phe-Glu-Glu-Arg-Lys

Fonctionnalités

Ce qui rend le MGF unique, c'est qu'il est capable de transformer des tissus gaspillés en nouveaux et de les améliorer en raison de sa capacité à initier des cellules souches musculaires en association avec la stimulation de la synthèse des protéines. En outre, MGF est également responsable de l’accélération du processus de récupération et de la croissance musculaire, car elle affecte également la promotion des cellules dites satellites, prédécesseur ou tissu musculaire frais, ce qui entraîne l’activation de noyaux endommagés supplémentaires produire des fibres et des tissus musculaires, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs d’obtenir une croissance musculaire naturelle et d’avoir un physique sain.

Ce qui rend le MGF unique, c'est qu'il est capable de transformer des tissus gaspillés en nouveaux et de les améliorer en raison de sa capacité à initier des cellules souches musculaires en association avec la stimulation de la synthèse des protéines. En outre, MGF est également responsable de l’accélération du processus de récupération et de la croissance musculaire, car elle affecte également la promotion des cellules dites satellites, prédécesseur ou tissu musculaire frais, ce qui entraîne l’activation de noyaux endommagés supplémentaires produire des fibres et des tissus musculaires, ce qui permet aux utilisateurs d’obtenir une croissance musculaire naturelle et d’avoir un physique sain.

Enfin, le MGF est également attribué au renforcement de l’immunité, à la réduction du taux de cholestérol dans le sang, à l’amélioration des propriétés de la peau, à un effet neuroprotecteur, c’est-à-dire qui protège le système nerveux.

Dosage

La dose de MGF est très variable. Étant donné que le médicament ne fonctionne que lors de l'entraînement musculaire, il doit être pris immédiatement après l'entraînement. Ceci est fait afin d'intensifier la décharge physiologique maximale, le facteur de croissance naturelle mécanique est libéré par le corps en réponse aux tissus exercés.

Pour commencer, la dose recommandée est de 100 µg.

Pour les utilisateurs intermédiaires ou expérimentés, la dose peut atteindre 200 mg.

La fréquence de dosage peut être 3-4 fois par semaine.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Captcha

Tags: mgf 5mg bio peptide, mgf, mgf 5mg, mgf bio peptide, bio peptide

MGF 5mg BIO PEPTIDE

  • 26.00€
  • MGF 5mg BIO PEPTIDE

MGF 5mg BIO PEPTIDE

  • Product Code: mgf
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Bio Peptide

Bio Peptide ...

Description

MGF 5mg BIO PEPTIDES

MGF 5mg description

MGF is the shortened form of Mechano Growth Factor, is a growth factor or repair factor stemmed from exercised or wounded muscle tissues and also referred to as a novel splice variant of Insulin-like Growth Factor-1 (IGF-1), IGF-1 EC in humans and IGF-1 EB in rodents. Therefore, MGF has the ability to reacts on muscle tissue that is exercised or wounded. No doubt that MGF plays a crucial role in muscle development, promoting effects of growth hormone and muscle fiber, making it leaner and stronger.

As MGF is a kind of synthetic hormone and thus is does not have any androgenic or anabolic side effects like other kinds of steroids, which means adverse side effects will be mitigated as the lowest possible level.

Sequence:

Tyr-Gln-Pro-Pro-Ser-Thr-Asn-Lys-Asn-Thr-Lys-Ser-Gln-Arg-Arg-Lys-Gly-Ser-Thr-Phe-Glu-Glu-Arg-Lys

Features

What makes MGF unique is that it is able to transform wasted tissues into new ones and improve them due to its ability to initiate muscle stem cells in association with stimulating the protein synthesis. In addition to this, MGF is also responsible for speeding up the process of recuperation and accelerating muscle growth as it also affects the promotion of the so-called satellite cells, the predecessor or fresh muscle tissue, leading to the activation of extra damaged nuclei to produce muscle fiber and tissue and thus users are able to gain muscle growth naturally and achieve a healthy physique.

Another interesting thing about MGF is because it is water-based and hence easily circulates into the blood stream and throughout the body, which is kind of different from MGF naturally produced in the body as it does not travel through the blood stream. Also because of this, MGF can only stay active in the body in just a few minutes and needs to be used constantly post workout since MGF will not work if muscle has not been injured or damaged. However, thanks to this, MGF is almost suitable for people of all ages, even with elderly people or those having lost muscle mass owing to aging reasons.

Last but not least, MGF is also attributed to strengthening the immunity, lowering blood cholesterol levels, enhancing the properties of the skin, neuroprotective effect, i.e., protects the nervous system.

Dosage

The dose of MGF is wide-changing. Since the drug only works when having muscle workout, it needs to be taken immediately after training. This is done in order to in the intensify physiological maximum discharge, mechanical natural growth factor is released by the body in response to exercised tissues.

For starters, the recommended dose is 100mcg.

For intermediate or experienced users, the dose can be up to 200mcg.

The frequency of dosage can be 3-4 times a week.

Side effects

The side effects of this hormone is extremely mild when compared to using steroids. Provided that you do not exceed the dose or abuse it improperly, it will not do any harm for your health. The most common side effect of MGF is just itching or redness at the injection area. Other side effects such as acne, rashes, voice changing, hair loss, body hair growth, temporary fluid retention or high blood pressure only occur when dosing carelessly.

 

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Tags: mgf 5mg bio peptide, mgf, mgf 5mg, mgf bio peptide, bio peptide