TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

  • 31.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

  • Product Code: testosterone cypionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Genesis

Genesis genesis...

Description

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

Beschreibung

Testosterone Cypionate wird injiziert, nicht oral, und es ist das gleiche wie Enanthat oder Eptilo. Es ist eine langfristige Form, die auf den Eigenschaften von natürlichem Testosteron beruht. Dies hilft den Benutzern, die rapide Zunahme der Muskelmasse zu erreichen. Daher betrachten Bodybuilder und Athleten Testosterone Cypionatee als Hauptsteroid für die meisten der Heilmittel. Und es ist sowohl anabol und androgen, die Muskelmasse, Kraft, Sinne, sexuelle Wünsche und Libido dramatisch erhöht. Testosterone Cypionatee ist auch das sichere Steroid für viele Arten von Kunden, auch für die Frauen, die nicht an diesem Steroid interessiert sind, weil es fast keine Nebenwirkungen hat. Dies ist der Grund, warum es von den meisten Athleten und Bodybuildern weltweit verwendet wird.

Zusammensetzung

250 mg Testosterone Cypionatee enthält 10 Ampullen
Jede Ampulle enthält 1 ml, 250 mg Testosterone Cypionatee / 1 ml.

Chemischer Name: 4-Androsten-3-on-17beta-ol, 17beta-Hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-on

Eigenschaften

Testosterone Cypionatee besteht aus Testosterone Cypionatee, dem starken anabolen und androgenen Steroid. Die Athleten und Bodybuilder bevorzugen Testosterone Cypionatee mehr als andere Testosterone, weil es die Kraft und Psyche des Menschen beeinflusst. Diese Eigenschaft sorgt für die zunehmende Ausdauer, die es den Bodybuildern ermöglicht, intensiv zu trainieren.

Mit einer langen Zeit von 4 bis 6 Wochen, kann Testosterone Cypionatee Injection 250mg helfen, die Muskelmasse zu erhöhen, solange die Menschen nicht in einer Low-Carb-Diät sind. Testosterone Cypionatee kann sogar effizienter arbeiten, wenn Menschen es gleichzeitig mit anderen Hormonen kombinieren, Sie können nicht glauben, wie stark sie die Körperkraft verbessern.

Otherwises, Behandlung verzögerter Pubertät, Osteoporose, Menorrhagie ist auch der Hauptzweck von Testosterone Cypionatee. Dank dieser großartigen Lösung können die Sportler Kraft und Muskeln stärken, den Körper stärken und den Geist dynamisieren. Obwohl Testosterone Cypionatee anabole Eigenschaften hat, hat es auch starke männliche Hormone.

 


Dosierung
Der Bereich 300-500mg Testosteroncypionat pro Woche ist für Anfänger geeignet. Selbst wenn die Anfänger die niedrigste Range verwenden, kann sich dies dramatisch verbessern und funktionieren, wenn sie sich in richtiger und strenger Ernährung und Training befinden. Für Fortgeschrittene ist der Bereich von 500-700 mg pro Woche Testosterone Cypionate empfohlen. Und für fortgeschrittene Benutzer ist 700 bis 1000mg pro Woche. Es wird vorgeschlagen, Testosteron Enanthate mindestens zweimal wöchentlich regelmäßig zur Aufrechterhaltung eines stabilen Testosteronspiegels zu verwenden.

 

Wo zu kaufen

Mit diesen Vorteilen ist es nicht schwer zu verstehen, dass Testosterone Cypionatee heutzutage eines der beliebtesten Steroide weltweit ist. Aber wenn Sie nicht sorgfältig überlegen, können Sie die falschen Produkte erhalten. Als langjähriger und vertrauenswürdiger Lieferant garantieren wir die Qualität unserer Produkte. Viele Bodybuilder und Athleten sind zu unserer Website gekommen, um nach den richtigen Ratschlägen und Produkten zu fragen. Also, wenn Sie beste Steroide mit einfachen Prozess kaufen wollen, kommen wir zu uns und wir sind immer bereit, Ihnen zu helfen.

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

Auf Lager
TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER   TESTEX PRO 250mg Beschreibung Wenn du einer..

31.00€

Auf Lager
TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA

TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA

TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA   Testex Prolongatum 250mg Beschreibung Erhalte..

3.40€

Auf Lager
TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA​ Testocyp 250 mg Beschreibung Jedes Produkt, das von A..

44.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS Beschreibung Testosterona C hat starke..

44.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Der Testosteronspiegel beginn..

28.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

Testosteronee Cypionate Injection 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS Beschreibung: Testosterone Cypionate In..

31.00€

Auf Lager
Testosterone Enanthate Injection 250mg 1ml-10ml Genesis

Testosterone Enanthate Injection 250mg 1ml-10ml Genesis

  TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS Testosteron Enanthate Beschreib..

31.00€

Auf Lager
TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH Sie möchten einen muskulösen Körper haben und suchen nac..

22.00€

Auf Lager
CYPIOLIC 250mg 1amp x10amp GEP

Tags: testosterone cypionate 250mg 1amp x10amp genesis, testosterone, testosterone cypionate, testosterone cypionate 250mg, testosterone cypionate 250mg 1amp x10amp, testosterone cypionate genesis, genesis

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

  • 31.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

  • Product Code: testosterone cypionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Genesis

Genesis genesis...

Description

Testosterone Cypionate 250mg

Description

Testosterone Cypionate is used injectably, not orally, and it is as same as enanthate or eptilato. It  is a long-termed form  which is based on the features of natural testosterone. This helps users get the rapid increasing in lean muscle mass. Therefore, bodybuilders and athletes consider Testosterone Cypionate as the main steroid for most of all the cures. And it is both anabolic and androgenic, which increases muscle mass, strength, senses, sexual desires and libido dramatically. Testosterone Cypionate is also the safe steroid for many kind of customers, even for the women who are not interested in this steroid, because it has almost no side effects. That is the reason why it is commonly used by most athletes and bodybuilders worldwide.

 

Composition

250mg  Testosterone Cypionate includes 10 ampules
Each ampule contains 1ml, 250mg Testosterone Cypionate/1 ml.

Chemical Name : 4-androstene-3-one-17beta-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-one

 

Features

Testosterone Cypionate is made of Testosterone Cypionate, the both powerful anabolic and androgenic steroid. The athlethes and bodybuilders prefers Testosteron Cypionate more than another testosterones because it affects human’s power and psyche.  This feature ensures the increasing endurance, which allows the bodybuilders to do exercises at intense levels.

With a long period lasting from 4 to 6 weeks, Testosterone Cypionate Injection 250mg can help the increasing in muscle mass as long as people are not in a low carb diet. Testosterone Cypionate can even work more efficiently when people combine it with other hormones at the same time, you cannot believe how much they improve the body strength.

Otherwises, treating delayed puberty, osteoporosis, menorrhagia is also the main purpose of Testosterone Cypionate. Due to this great solution, the athletes can increase strength and muscle, strengthen the body and dynamize the mind. Though Testosterone Cypionate has anabolic features, it also has strong male hormones.

 

Side Effects   
Common side effects

  • Long-termed headaches
  • Acne
  • Diaphoresis
  • Deepening of the voice

Rare side effects

  • Hair loss
  • Gynecomastia
  • Nausea vomiting
  • Abdominal cramps, diarrhea
  • Tend to aggress

Dosage
The range 300-500mg of testosterone cypionate per week is suitable for the beginners. Even when the beginners use the lowest range, that can improve dramatically and work when they are in proper and strict rich diet and training. For Intermediate users is the range of 500-700 mg a week  of testosterone cypionate recommended. And for advanced users is 700 to 1000mg a week. It is suggested that using testosterone Enanthate at least twice a week regularly tfor the maintenance of a stable plasma testosterone level.

 

Where to buy

With those advantages, it is not hard to understand that Testosterone Cypionate is nowadays one of the favorite steroids worldwide. But if you do not consider carefully, you may get the wrong products. As a long-lasting and trusted supplier, we guarantee the quality of our products. Many bodybuilders and athletes has come to our site to ask for the true advices and products. So if you want to buy best steroids with easy process, let’s come to us and we’re always ready to help you.

 

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TESTEX PRO 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TESTEX PRO 250mg Malay Tiger TESTEX PRO 250mg Description If you are one of those men who have..

31.00€

In Stock
TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA

TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250mg 1amp Q-PHARMA

TESTEX PROLONGATUM 250MG Testex Prolongatum 250mg Description Get solid muscles, a dynamic min..

3.40€

In Stock
TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOCYP 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOCYP 250mg Testocyp 250mg description Every product that manufactured by Alpha Pharma is c..

44.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA C 200mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA C Description Testosterona C has strong androgenic and anabolic effects and ..

44.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Testosterone levels begin to de..

28.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE CYPIONATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

Testosterone Cypionate Injection 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS Description: Testosterone Cypionate In..

31.00€

In Stock
Testosterone Enanthate Injection 250mg 1ml-10ml Genesis

Testosterone Enanthate Injection 250mg 1ml-10ml Genesis

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE INJECTION 250mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS Testosterone Enanthate description Tes..

31.00€

In Stock
TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TCYPION 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH You desire to have a muscular body and are searching for a..

22.00€

In Stock
CYPIOLIC 250mg 1amp x10amp GEP

Tags: testosterone cypionate 250mg 1amp x10amp genesis, testosterone, testosterone cypionate, testosterone cypionate 250mg, testosterone cypionate 250mg 1amp x10amp, testosterone cypionate genesis, genesis