TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

  • 31.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

  • Product Code: testosterone enanthate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Genesis

Genesis genesis...

Description

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg GENESIS 1amp x10amp


La description:

De nos jours, la plupart des utilisateurs de stéroïdes connaissent la marque Genesis. C'est l'une des sociétés de fabrication de stéroïdes populaires avec un certain nombre de stéroïdes de qualité pharmaceutique. Tous ces suppléments sont surtout populaires parmi les utilisateurs de stéroïdes. L'un d'entre eux est l'énanthate de testostérone extrêmement efficace pour les êtres humains. La testostérone Enanthate, une sorte de stéroïdes injectables, est connue pour ses stéroïdes les plus puissants. La testostérone Enanthate est couramment utilisée par les athlètes et les bodybuilders du monde entier. En raison de son effet extrêmement puissant, les utilisateurs de testostérone Enanthate peuvent obtenir de la masse musculaire et de la force corporelle en très peu de temps avec des doses appropriées et avec un temps d'utilisation adéquat.
Composition: Chaque boîte contient 10 ampoules. Chaque ampoule contient 250 mg d’énanthate de testostérone.


Nom chimique: 4-androstène-3-one-17beta-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-one


Fonctionnalités:
La testostérone Enanthate est une forme dérivée de la dihydrotestostérone et la testostérone Enanthate améliore la fonction de la testostérone dans le corps des utilisateurs. La testostérone Enanthate présente de nombreux avantages tels que la réduction de la graisse abdominale, la promotion de la croissance physique, le renforcement des os, l'augmentation de la force et du niveau d'endurance, l'amélioration de l'hémoglobine et la fourniture de caractéristiques sexuelles attrayantes.
La testostérone Enanthate a de nombreuses utilisations thérapeutiques telles que la testostérone Enanthate utilisée pour traiter l'anémie, l'asthme, les douleurs articulaires, le cancer du sein, la puberté retardée, une quantité inférieure de testostérone, l'inflammation, etc.

Dosage:

La testostérone Enanthate empile bien tout et peut également être utilisé seul avec des niveaux de réussite élevés.
En raison de la demi-vie plus longue de l'énanthate de testostérone, des doses de 500 mg par semaine (2 fois, lundi et jeudi, par exemple) pour le premier utilisateur au cours d'une période de 10 semaines avec une thérapie post-cycle standard seraient très efficaces pour de bons résultats. Généralement, empiler des stéroïdes oraux sur un premier cycle est considéré comme inutile, car il est impossible d'évaluer la réactivité du corps à chaque stéroïde utilisé et de déterminer ses propres effets secondaires.
Pour les athlètes plus avancés, les doses suggérées de 500 à 1 000 mg sont également excellentes pour obtenir des résultats clairs sur une période de 10 semaines. En raison de la demi-vie relativement longue de 4 à 5 jours, les injections de testostérone Enanthate sont généralement administrées deux fois par semaine, ce qui permet de maintenir des taux sanguins stables. Lorsque le niveau de testostérone Enanthate diminue, une nouvelle injection est effectuée et maintient le niveau. Ceci est différent du sustanon nécessitant des injections plus fréquentes pour le même effet. Les athlètes plus avancés empileront souvent de la testostérone Enanthate avec du dianabol, de l’équipement, du primobolan ou du déca-durabolin pour créer une pile puissante de formation de masse.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

En stock
ENANTHAL 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

ENANTHAL 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

ENANTHAL 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER La description Si vous ne souhaitez plus posséder un pe..

31.00€

En stock
TESTABOL ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

  TESTABOL ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON Testabol Enanthate 250mg Descriptio..

31.00€

En stock
TESTOBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA Description de Testobolin La plupart des hommes rêve..

44.00€

En stock
TESTON 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTON 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTON 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH Description de Teston 250 mg Teston est une sorte de v..

22.00€

En stock
TESTOSTERON DEPO 250mg 1amp x5amp GALENIKA

TESTOSTERON DEPO 250mg 1amp x5amp GALENIKA

TESTOSTERON DEPO 250mg 1amp x5amp GALENIKA Testosteron Depo description Testosteron Depo est l..

16.00€

En stock
TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS La description Toute la croissance de ..

44.00€

En stock
TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp ABURAIHAN

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp ABURAIHAN

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp ABURAIHAN Description de la testostérone Enanthate 250mg..

31.00€

En stock
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg 1ml-10ml Phenom Pharmacy

Testosterone Enanthate 250mg 1ml-10ml Phenom Pharmacy

Testostérone Enanthate 250mg Pharmacie Phenom 1ml-10ml TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE est un stéroïde ana..

31.00€

En stock
TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 300mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 300mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 300 mg 1 ml - 10 ml PHARMACEUTIQUES INTERNATIONAUX Description de la testost..

31.00€

Tags: testosterone enanthate 250mg 1amp x10amp genesis, testosterone, testosterone enanthate, testosterone enanthate 250mg, testosterone enanthate 250mg 1amp x10amp, testosterone enanthate genesis, genesis

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

  • 31.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

  • Product Code: testosterone enanthate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Genesis

Genesis ...

Description

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS


Description:
Nowadays, most of the steroid users know about Genesis brand. It is one of the popular steroid manufacturing companies with a number of pharma grade steroids. All these supplements are mostly popular among the steroid users. One of these is the highly effective Testosterone Enanthate for the human beings. Testosterone Enanthate, a kind of injectable steroids, is known as the most powerful steroid. Testosterone Enanthate is popularly used by atheles and bodybuilders all around the world. Because of its super strong effect, users using Testosterone Enanthate can achieve muscles mass and body strength in short period of time with approriate dosages and adequate using time.
Composition: Each box contains 10 ampoules. Each ampoule contains 250mg of Testosterone Enanthate.


Chemical name: 4-androstene-3-one-17beta-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-one


Features: 
Testosterone Enanthate is a derivative form of dihydrotestosterone and Testosterone Enanthate enhances the function of testosterone in the users' bodies. Testosterone Enanthate has many advantages such as reducing abdominal fat, promoting the growth of physique, strengthening their bones, increasing strength and stamina level, improving hemoglobin, and providing an attractive sexual characteristics.
Testosterone Enanthate has many therapeutic uses such as Testosterone Enanthate used for treating anemia, asthma, joint pain, breast cancer, delayed puberty, lower amount of testosterone, inflammation and so on.
Side effects: 
People who use Testosterone Enanthate improperly may face some side effects relatively tolerated and usualluy come out after 3 – 4 months treatments. The most common side effect of Testosterone Enanthate is water retention which can easily be seen and is removed by taking diuretic pill. Overall, side effects of Testosterone Enanthate also accompany with estrogen conversion, especially breast enlargement and can be treated by cycling with such drugs as Arimidex or Tamoxifen.
Some other commone side effects in using Testosterone Enanthate include severe allergic reaction; jaundice, menstrual periods irregularity, acne,oily skin, male pattern baldness; unwanted body hair and facial hair; growth testicle's shape and size change; swelling of the mouth, face, arms, legs; kidney damage; hoarseness, headache, fatigue; heart attack, stroke and so on.


Dosage:
Testosterone Enanthate stacks well everything and can also be used alone with high success levels. 
Due to the longer half life of Testosterone Enanthate, doses of 500mg per week (2 times, Monday and Thursday, for examples) for the first time user in period of 10 weeks with standard post cycle therapy would be very effective for good results. Gennerally, stacking oral steroids on a first cycle is considered uneccessary because it is impossible to evaluate body's responsiveness to the each different steroid used and determine its own side effects. 
For the more advanced athlete, suggested doses of 500-1000mg are also excellent for creating clear results within a 10-week period. Due to the relatively long half life of 4-5 days, Testosterone Enanthate injections are usually administered twice per week, which allows stable blood levels to be maintained. When the level of Testosterone Enanthate reduces, a new injection is made and keeps everything fairly level. This is unlike sustanon requiring more frequent injections for the same effect. More advanced athletes will often stack Testosterone Enanthate with dianabol, equipose, primobolan or deca-durabolin to create a powerful mass building stack.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
ENANTHAL 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

ENANTHAL 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

ENANTHAL 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER Description If you don’t want to own a small, weak, dum..

31.00€

In Stock
TESTABOL ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL ENANTHATE 250mg Testabol Enanthate 250mg Description The famous drug Testabol En..

31.00€

In Stock
TESTOBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOBOLIN 250mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTOBOLIN 250mg Testobolin description Possesing a charming body with shredded six – pack and..

44.00€

In Stock
TESTON 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTON 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTON 250mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH Teston 250mg description Teston is a kind of este..

22.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERON DEPO 250mg 1amp x5amp GALENIKA

TESTOSTERON DEPO 250mg 1amp x5amp GALENIKA

TESTOSTERON DEPO 250mg 1amp x5amp GALENIKA Testosteron Depo description Testosteron Depo ..

16.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA E 250mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS Description All the mass growth leads ..

44.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp ABURAIHAN

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 250mg 1amp x10amp ABURAIHAN

Testosterone Enanthate 250mg Description Hey, are you trying so hard to get a herculean body of m..

31.00€

In Stock
Testosterone Enanthate 250mg 1ml-10ml Phenom Pharmacy

Testosterone Enanthate 250mg 1ml-10ml Phenom Pharmacy

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE is an anabolic steroid produced by Phenom Pharmacy. It is the same as a male ..

31.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 300mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 300mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE ENANTHATE 300mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Testosterone Enanthate 300mg de..

31.00€

Tags: testosterone enanthate 250mg 1amp x10amp genesis, testosterone, testosterone enanthate, testosterone enanthate 250mg, testosterone enanthate 250mg 1amp x10amp, testosterone enanthate genesis, genesis