TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

  • 22.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

  • Product Code: testosterone propionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Aburaihan

Aburaihan aburaihanaburaihan ...

Description

Testosterone Propionate 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

 

Beschreibung:

Aburaihan ist berühmt für einen globalen Namen der anabolen Steroid-Herstellung aus dem Iran. Zu ihren seriösen, Testosterone Propionate ist sehr vertraut mit Kunden und Erstbenutzer können die Ergebnisse schnell erleben. Testosterone Propionate ist ein sehr beliebtes Steroid, und genossen heute eine sehr breite und gemeinsame Verfügbarkeit weltweit. Testosterone Propionate gilt als das sicherste Steroid zur Verwendung, da der Körper eines Individuums bereits in geringerem Maße an die Wirkungen von Testosteronpropionat gewöhnt ist. Im Wesentlichen ist die Verwendung von Testosterone Propionate für Körper und Leistungssteigerung einfach die Ergänzung von zusätzlichen Hormonen, die die Handlung ist, mehr ein Hormon in den Körper einzuführen, den er bereits herstellt und verwendet.

 

Zusammensetzung: Jede Ampulle und Testosterone Propionate 100 mg enthält 100 mg Testosterone Propionate.

 

Chemischer Name: 4-Androsten-3-on-17beta-ol, 17beta-Hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-on

 

Eigenschaften:

Testosteronpropionat ist eine Esterbasisvariation des männlichen Sexualhormons Testosteron, die für die Anwendung ziemlich bequem und praktisch ist. Im Allgemeinen ist Testosterone Propionate verantwortlich für die Vertiefung des Klanges, die Aufrechterhaltung der Muskelmasse und Dichte des Knochens. Wenn es jedoch in einer geringen Menge hergestellt wird, kann Testosteronpropionat verwendet werden, um die Wirksamkeit davon zu genießen. Da Testosterone Propionate von Testosteron und hoch anabole abgeleitet ist, kann Testosterone Propionate zusammen mit anderen anabolen Substanzen verwendet werden, um starke Muskeln und Knochen zu bekommen. Testosterone Propionate ist wirksam, um größere und schlankere Muskeln, Aggressionen sowie Ausdauer zu erreichen, um die Leistung zu verbessern.

Testosteron alleine ohne Esterbindung besitzt eine Halbwertszeit von etwa 2 bis 4 Stunden. Wenn der Propionatester gebunden wird und Testosteronpropionat bildet, wird die Halbwertszeit nun auf 4,5 Tage verlängert, was zu einer langsameren Freisetzung und Aktivität des Hormons führt.

 

 

 

Dosierung:

Für Männer ist die häufigste Dosierung von Testosterone Propionate die Injektion von 50 bis 100 mg, jeden Tag oder zweiten Tag. Die wöchentliche Gesamtdosis würde im Bereich von 300-700 mg liegen. Testosterone Propionate 100mg ist am besten geeignet für Bulking-Phasen des Trainings. Die am häufigsten kombinierten starken Agenten wie Dianabol, Anadrol oder Deca-Durabolin, Kombinationen erweisen sich als recht gut. Testosteronpropionat wird jedoch manchmal auch mit nichtaromatisierenden Anabolika / Androgenen während der Schneide- oder Diätphasen verwendet, zu einer Zeit, in der seine schnelle Wirkung und seine androgene Natur sehr geschätzt werden.

Häufige Stapel enthalten eine moderate Dosierung von Testosterone Propionate mit einer oralen anabole wie Oxandrolone (15-30 mg täglich), Winstrol (15-35 mg täglich) oder Primobolan (50-150 mg täglich). Vorausgesetzt, der Körperfettanteil ist ausreichend niedrig, kann das Aussehen von dichter Muskularität merklich verbessert werden. Es könnte auch ein nicht aromatisierendes Androgen wie Trenbolon oder Halotestin mit einer noch extremeren Wirkung Körperfett und Muskelhärte hinzugefügt werden.

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS TESTOSTERONA P 100mg Beschreibung BALK..

35.00€

Auf Lager
PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER   PROPIONATE 100mg (Testosteronpropionat) ist ei..

22.00€

Auf Lager
TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS   Beschreibung Test-Prop ist ein schnell wirkender..

22.00€

Auf Lager
TEST-PROP 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg GENESIS TEST-PROP 100 mg Beschreibung Beeindrucken Sie andere mit der Attrakti..

22.00€

Auf Lager
TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg Beschreibung: T..

22.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH TESTOP 100mg Beschreibung Shree Venkatesh ist eine s..

17.00€

Auf Lager
TESTORAPID 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTORAPID 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTORAPID 100mg ALPHA PHARMA   TESTORAPID 100mg Beschreibung Kannst du mit mageren un..

35.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

TestosteroneE PROPIONATE 100mg PHENOM PHARMACY   Testosterone Propionat 100mg Beschreibun..

22.00€

Auf Lager
TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS   Beschreibung: I..

22.00€

Tags: testosterone propionate 100mg 1amp x10 aburaihan, testosterone propionate, testosterone, testosterone propionate 100mg, testosterone propionate 100mg 1amp x10, propionate aburaihan, aburaihan

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

  • 22.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

  • Product Code: testosterone propionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Aburaihan

Aburaihan aburaihan  aburaihan ...

Description

Testosterone Propionate 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

Description:

Aburaihan is famous for a global name of anabolic steroid manufacturing form Iran. Among their reputable, Testosterone Propionate is very familiar to customers and first-time users can experience the results rapidly. Testosterone Propionate is a very popular steroid, and enjoyed a very wide and common availability globally today. Testosterone Propionate is considered the safest steroid for use, as every individual’s body is already accustomed to the effects of Testosterone Propionate only to a lesser degree. Essentially, the use of Testosterone Propionate for physique and performance enhancement is simply the supplementation of additional hormones which is the act of inserting more a hormone into the body that which it already manufactures and uses.

Composition: Each ampoule og Testosterone Propionate  100mg contains 100mg of Testosterone Propionate.

Chemical name: 4-androsten-3-one-17beta-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-one

Features:

Testosterone Propionate is an ester basis variation of male sex hormone testosterone which is quite convenient and practical for using. Generally, Testosterone Propionate is responsible for deepening the sound, maintaining the volume of muscle and density of bone. However, when produced in a low amount, Testosterone Propionate may be used to indulge the effectiveness of it. As Testosterone Propionate is derived from testosterone and highly anabolic, Testosterone Propionate may be used along with other anabolic substances to get strong muscles and bone. Testosterone Propionate is effective to get bigger and leaner muscles, aggression, as well as endurance to make the performance better.

Testosterone alone with no ester bonded possesses a half-life of approximately 2 – 4 hours. When the Propionate ester is attached creating Testosterone Propionate, the half-life is now extended to 4.5 days, providing a slower release and activity of the hormone.

Side Effects: 

Testosterone Propionate from Aburaihan is not without the adverse effects. One of the most common effects is lowering the testosterone hormone level in blood. The side effects of such highly anabolic compound may result in massive acne, hair loss, sleeping disorders, heart diseases and so on. Also, prostate enlargement, cardio vascular problems and caner malfunctioning of body organs may happen two to miss its use. You may also feel low fever and pain around the injected area of Testosterone Propionate.

Dosage:

For men, the most common dosage schedule of Testosterone Propionate is to inject 50 to 100mg, every day or second day.The total weekly dosage would be in the range of 300-700mg. Testosterone Propionate 100mg is most appropriately suited for bulking phases of training. The most often combined strong agents as Dianabol, Anadrol, or Deca-Durabolin, combinations prove to work quite well. Testosterone Propionate, however, is sometimes also used with nonaromatizing anabolics/androgens during cutting or dieting phases, a time when its fast action and androgenic nature are highly appreciated.

Common stacks include a moderate dosage of Testosterone Propionate with an oral anabolic like Oxandrolone (15-30mg daily), Winstrol (15-35 mg daily) or Primobolan (50-150mg daily). Provided the body-fat percentage is sufficiently low, the look of dense muscularity can be notably improved. it could also be added a non-aromatizing androgen like trenbolone or Halotestin with an even more extreme effect body fat and muscle hardness. 

 

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS TESTOSTERONA P 100mg Description BALKA..

35.00€

In Stock
PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

PROPIONATE 100mg (Testosterone Propionate) is a fast acting steroid produced by Malay Tiger. This dr..

22.00€

In Stock
TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS Description Test-Prop is a fast-acting, short-lasting..

22.00€

In Stock
TEST-PROP 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg GENESIS TEST-PROP 100mg Description Impress others by the attractiveness of yo..

22.00€

In Stock
TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg Description: Testabol Propionate is an injectable steroids. It has..

22.00€

In Stock
TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH TESTOP 100mg Description Shree Venkatesh is a reputable co..

17.00€

In Stock
TESTORAPID 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTORAPID 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTORAPID 100mg ALPHA PHARMA   TESTORAPID 100mg Description Can you get an impressive..

35.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg PHENOM PHARMACY Testosterone Propionate 100mg Description Would ..

22.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Description: Internationa..

22.00€

Tags: testosterone propionate 100mg 1amp x10 aburaihan, testosterone propionate, testosterone, testosterone propionate 100mg, testosterone propionate 100mg 1amp x10, propionate aburaihan, aburaihan