TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

  • 22.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

  • Product Code: testosterone propionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Aburaihan

Aburaihan ...

Description

Testosterone Propionate 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

La description:

Aburaihan est célèbre pour le nom mondial de fabrication de stéroïdes anabolisants en Iran. Parmi ses clients réputés, le propionate de testostérone est très familier pour les clients et les utilisateurs novices peuvent obtenir rapidement les résultats. Le propionate de testostérone est un stéroïde très populaire et jouit aujourd'hui d'une disponibilité très large et commune dans le monde entier. Le propionate de testostérone est considéré comme le stéroïde le plus sûr, car son corps n’est déjà habitué aux effets du propionate de testostérone qu’à un degré moindre. Essentiellement, l’utilisation du propionate de testostérone pour améliorer la performance physique et les performances consiste simplement en la supplémentation en hormones supplémentaires, qui consiste à insérer davantage dans le corps une hormone que celle-ci fabrique et utilise déjà.

Composition: Chaque ampoule de propionate de testostérone 100 mg contient 100 mg de propionate de testostérone.

Nom chimique: 4-androsten-3-one-17beta-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-one

Caractéristiques:

Le propionate de testostérone est une variante de la testostérone, une hormone sexuelle masculine, qui est très pratique et pratique à utiliser. En règle générale, le propionate de testostérone est responsable de l’approfondissement du son, du maintien du volume musculaire et de la densité osseuse. Toutefois, lorsqu'il est produit en faible quantité, le propionate de testostérone peut être utilisé pour en améliorer l'efficacité. Comme le propionate de testostérone est dérivé de la testostérone et hautement anabolique, le propionate de testostérone peut être utilisé avec d'autres substances anaboliques pour obtenir des muscles et des os solides. Le propionate de testostérone est efficace pour obtenir des muscles plus gros et plus maigres, une agression ainsi que de l'endurance pour améliorer les performances.

La testostérone seule sans liaison ester possède une demi-vie d’environ 2 à 4 heures. Lorsque l'ester de propionate est associé au propionate de testostérone, la demi-vie est maintenant prolongée à 4,5 jours, ce qui permet une libération et une activité plus lentes de l'hormone.

Posologie:

Pour les hommes, le schéma posologique le plus courant du propionate de testostérone consiste à injecter de 50 à 100 mg, tous les jours ou tous les deux jours. La posologie hebdomadaire totale serait comprise entre 300 et 700 mg. Le propionate de testostérone 100 mg convient le mieux aux phases de formation en vrac. Les agents puissants le plus souvent associés, tels que Dianabol, Anadrol ou Deca-Durabolin, s’avèrent très efficaces. Cependant, le propionate de testostérone est également parfois utilisé avec des anabolisants / androgènes non aromatisants lors des phases de coupe ou de régime, moment où son action rapide et sa nature androgénique sont très appréciées.

Les piles courantes incluent une dose modérée de propionate de testostérone avec un anabolisant oral comme Oxandrolone (15-30 mg par jour), Winstrol (15-35 mg par jour) ou Primobolan (50-150 mg par jour). À condition que le pourcentage de graisse corporelle soit suffisamment bas, l'aspect de la musculature dense peut être considérablement amélioré. On pourrait également ajouter un androgène non aromatisant, comme la trenbolone ou l'Halotestin, avec un effet encore plus extrême sur la graisse corporelle et la dureté musculaire.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

En stock
TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS TESTOSTERONA P 100mg Description BALKA..

35.00€

En stock
PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER PROPIONATE 100 mg (propionate de testostérone) est un st..

22.00€

En stock
TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS Description Test-Prop is a fast-acting, short-lasting..

22.00€

En stock
TEST-PROP 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg GENESIS TEST-PROP 100mg Description Impress others by the attractiveness of yo..

22.00€

En stock
TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg Description: Te..

22.00€

En stock
TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH TESTOP 100mg Description Shree Venkatesh is a repu..

17.00€

En stock
TESTORAPID 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTORAPID 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTORAPID 100mg ALPHA PHARMA   TESTORAPID 100mg Description Can you get an impressive..

35.00€

En stock
TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg PHENOM PHARMACY Testosterone Propionate 100mg Description Voudri..

22.00€

En stock
TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Description: nternational..

22.00€

Tags: testosterone propionate 100mg 1amp x10 aburaihan, testosterone propionate, testosterone, testosterone propionate 100mg, testosterone propionate 100mg 1amp x10, propionate aburaihan, aburaihan

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

  • 22.00€
  • TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

  • Product Code: testosterone propionate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Aburaihan

Aburaihan aburaihan  aburaihan ...

Description

Testosterone Propionate 100mg 1amp x10 ABURAIHAN

Description:

Aburaihan is famous for a global name of anabolic steroid manufacturing form Iran. Among their reputable, Testosterone Propionate is very familiar to customers and first-time users can experience the results rapidly. Testosterone Propionate is a very popular steroid, and enjoyed a very wide and common availability globally today. Testosterone Propionate is considered the safest steroid for use, as every individual’s body is already accustomed to the effects of Testosterone Propionate only to a lesser degree. Essentially, the use of Testosterone Propionate for physique and performance enhancement is simply the supplementation of additional hormones which is the act of inserting more a hormone into the body that which it already manufactures and uses.

Composition: Each ampoule og Testosterone Propionate  100mg contains 100mg of Testosterone Propionate.

Chemical name: 4-androsten-3-one-17beta-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-one

Features:

Testosterone Propionate is an ester basis variation of male sex hormone testosterone which is quite convenient and practical for using. Generally, Testosterone Propionate is responsible for deepening the sound, maintaining the volume of muscle and density of bone. However, when produced in a low amount, Testosterone Propionate may be used to indulge the effectiveness of it. As Testosterone Propionate is derived from testosterone and highly anabolic, Testosterone Propionate may be used along with other anabolic substances to get strong muscles and bone. Testosterone Propionate is effective to get bigger and leaner muscles, aggression, as well as endurance to make the performance better.

Testosterone alone with no ester bonded possesses a half-life of approximately 2 – 4 hours. When the Propionate ester is attached creating Testosterone Propionate, the half-life is now extended to 4.5 days, providing a slower release and activity of the hormone.

Side Effects: 

Testosterone Propionate from Aburaihan is not without the adverse effects. One of the most common effects is lowering the testosterone hormone level in blood. The side effects of such highly anabolic compound may result in massive acne, hair loss, sleeping disorders, heart diseases and so on. Also, prostate enlargement, cardio vascular problems and caner malfunctioning of body organs may happen two to miss its use. You may also feel low fever and pain around the injected area of Testosterone Propionate.

Dosage:

For men, the most common dosage schedule of Testosterone Propionate is to inject 50 to 100mg, every day or second day.The total weekly dosage would be in the range of 300-700mg. Testosterone Propionate 100mg is most appropriately suited for bulking phases of training. The most often combined strong agents as Dianabol, Anadrol, or Deca-Durabolin, combinations prove to work quite well. Testosterone Propionate, however, is sometimes also used with nonaromatizing anabolics/androgens during cutting or dieting phases, a time when its fast action and androgenic nature are highly appreciated.

Common stacks include a moderate dosage of Testosterone Propionate with an oral anabolic like Oxandrolone (15-30mg daily), Winstrol (15-35 mg daily) or Primobolan (50-150mg daily). Provided the body-fat percentage is sufficiently low, the look of dense muscularity can be notably improved. it could also be added a non-aromatizing androgen like trenbolone or Halotestin with an even more extreme effect body fat and muscle hardness. 

 

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONA P 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS TESTOSTERONA P 100mg Description BALKA..

35.00€

In Stock
PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

PROPIONATE 100mg (Testosterone Propionate) is a fast acting steroid produced by Malay Tiger. This dr..

22.00€

In Stock
TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1amp x10amp GENESIS Description Test-Prop is a fast-acting, short-lasting..

22.00€

In Stock
TEST-PROP 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg 1ml-10ml GENESIS

TEST-PROP 100mg GENESIS TEST-PROP 100mg Description Impress others by the attractiveness of yo..

22.00€

In Stock
TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TESTABOL PROPIONATE 100mg Description: Testabol Propionate is an injectable steroids. It has..

22.00€

In Stock
TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH

TESTOP 100mg 1amp x5amp SHREE VENKATESH TESTOP 100mg Description Shree Venkatesh is a reputable co..

17.00€

In Stock
TESTORAPID 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTORAPID 100mg 1amp x10amp ALPHA PHARMA

TESTORAPID 100mg ALPHA PHARMA   TESTORAPID 100mg Description Can you get an impressive..

35.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 100mg PHENOM PHARMACY Testosterone Propionate 100mg Description Would ..

22.00€

In Stock
TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TESTOSTERONE PROPIONATE 150mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Description: Internationa..

22.00€

Tags: testosterone propionate 100mg 1amp x10 aburaihan, testosterone propionate, testosterone, testosterone propionate 100mg, testosterone propionate 100mg 1amp x10, propionate aburaihan, aburaihan