350mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

  • 54.00€
  • 350mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

350mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

  • Product Code: trenbolone mix
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Phenom Pharmacy

Phenom Pharmacy phenom-pharmacy...

Description

 

Trenbolonee mix 350mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

Beschreibung

Aufgrund der Nachfrage der Benutzer nach anabolen Steroiden hat Phenom Pharmacy einen Trenbolone-Mix produziert, der auch als Trenbolone Mix 350mg bekannt ist, ein SPRITZE STEROIDE, das aus drei starken Steroiden besteht: Trenbolone Mix, Testosteron-Propionat und Drostanolon-Propionat. Trenbolone Mix 350mg unterstützt Anwender bei der Entwicklung von Muskelmasse, Gesundheit, Körperkraft und sexuellem Verlangen, die nicht viel negative Auswirkungen haben.

Benutzer können an die Qualität von Trenbolonee Mix glauben, weil es von Phenom Pharmacy hergestellt wird, einem der berühmtesten Hersteller in der Welt für anabole Medikamente. Trenbolone Mix 350mg hat die Fähigkeit, Muskeln zu gewinnen, ohne Wasser und Gynäkomastie zu halten. Als Ergebnis ist es nicht verwirrend zu sehen, dass viele Athleten und Bodybuilder Trenbolone Mix 350mg ihr Lieblingsprodukt wählen.

 

Zusammensetzung
1 ml enthält Trenbolone Mix 350 mg anabole Steroide

1ml Zusammensetzung sind Trenbolone Mix 150mg, Testosteron Propionat 100mg und Drostanolon Propionat 100mg


Chemischer Name

Trenbolone-Mix: 17 & beta; -Hydroxyestra-4, 9,11-trien-3-on
Testosteronpropionat: 4-Androsten-3-on-17beta-ol, 17beta-Hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-on
Drostanolonpropionat: 2-alpha-Methyl-androstan-3-on-17beta-ol, 2alpha-Methyldihydrotestosteron

 

Eigenschaften

Trenbolone Mix hat seinen Ursprung in Testosteron und hat einen Mangel an einem Kohlenstoffatom an der 19. Position in seiner Zusammensetzung. Testosteron Propionat gilt als das kürzeste Testosteron und es liefert so schnell. Beide von ihnen haben eine erstaunliche anabole Eigenschaft, die die Proteinsynthese entwickelt, wodurch Stickstoff schneller wiederhergestellt wird, um das Muskelgewebe sanft zu stützen.

Insbesondere hat Trenbolone Mix die Fähigkeit, nicht zu aromatisieren, daher kann es bei Männern Östrogen-Nebenwirkungen wie Gynäkomastie einschränken. Sonst behält es kein Wasser, das gut für Muskelblockaden ist. Bei der Kombination von Trenbolone Mix mit. Testosteron Propionat, Trenbolone Mix wird, was unerwartete Nebenwirkungen von Testosteron Propionat verursachen, und unterstützen alle Anabolika zur Aktivierung letztlich. Die Mischung bringt auch die Fettanordnung in Schwung, produziert mehr rote Blutkörperchen, fördert das Sauerstoffsystem, um Kapazität und Stärke zu erhalten. Darüber hinaus hilft das Produkt, das Trenbolonee Mix IGF-1 herstellt, Anwendern, die Vorteile der Regeneration und Regeneration zu nutzen (IFG-1 ist ein relevantes Insulin, das Gewebe, Bänder und Sehnen beeinflusst). Diese Mischung kann Muskelschwund einschränken und sexuelles Verlangen freisetzen.

Neben diesen Steroiden, Supplements Drostanolone Propionat Menschen Nebenwirkungen zu verringern. Stammte aus DHT mit einer Methylgruppe an der zweiten Stelle in der Zusammensetzung. Bei vielen Menschen ist Drostanolone Propionat der Vorkämpfer gegen Östrogen-Effekte trotz Unbeliebtheit für enorme Muskelkraft. Eigentlich Drostanolone Propionate machen nicht die Östrogenspiegel niedriger, es beschränkt androgen und ist der Grund, warum Aromatisierung ist mangelhaft. Drostanolon Propionat kann den Fettabbau verstärken, die Wasserretention einschränken und den Blutdruck erhöhen. Im Allgemeinen bieten Trenbolone Mix 350mg, einschließlich Trenbolone Mix, Drostanolon Propionat und Testosteron Propionat, das perfekteste Medikament ohne geringe Nebenwirkungen bei der Einnahme von anabolen Produkten.

 

 

Dosierung
Die empfohlene Dosis für Trenbolone Mix 350 mg liegt normalerweise im Bereich von 250 bis 750 mg pro Woche. Dieser Zyklus dauert von 6 bis 8 Wochen, um die Auswirkungen zu erhalten, wenn länger, nicht mehr effektiv und vielleicht schlimmere Nebenwirkungen für die Gesundheit. Benutzer nehmen Trenbolone Mix 350 mg alle 2 oder 3 Tage, um die stabile anabole Steroide Ebene zu halten.

 

Wo kaufen Trenbolone Mix 350mg:

Glücklicherweise treten diese oben erwähnten Nebenwirkungen nur dann auf, wenn Benutzer Trenbolone Mix 350 mg bei extrem hohen Dosen oder zu einer langen Zeit einnehmen. Also, die erste wichtige Sache ist, dass Sie auf die Ärzte hören und alle Dinge in den Anweisungen tun müssen, bevor Sie diese Mischung nehmen. Mit Trenbolone Mix 350mg in der richtigen Weise, ohne nicht viel negative Auswirkungen bedeutet, dass Sie auf Ihrem schnellsten Weg, um Muskelmasse und Stärke und attraktives Aussehen zu gewinnen. Unser Laden ist ein zuverlässiger Ort für Sie oder Trenbolone Mix 350mg und die anderen, weil wir oft hohe Sterne aufgrund von Qualität und Freundlichkeit bewerten.

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

Auf Lager
TRENABOL 150mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TRENABOL 150mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TRENABOL 150mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON   Suchen Sie nach einer stark wirksamen Methode..

44.00€

Auf Lager
RIPPED 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

RIPPED 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

RIPPED 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER   RIPPED 250mg ist ein gemischter Steroid produziert..

58.00€

Auf Lager
TRENBOLEN TESTEN 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TRENBOLEN TESTEN 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

Trenbolen Testen 200mg 1ml-10ml International Pharmaceuticals Description: International Pharmac..

44.00€

Auf Lager
TRENBOLAC DROSTANPRO 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TRENBOLAC DROSTANPRO 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

Trenbolac Drostanpro 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Beschreibung: International Ph..

44.00€

Auf Lager
150mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

150mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

Trenbolonee mix 150mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY Beschreibung: Heutzutage ist Phenom Pharmacy inter..

44.00€

Auf Lager
MULTI TESTO 350mg 1amp x10amp GEP

Tags: trenbolone mix 350mg 1ml-10ml phenom pharmacy, 350mg, 350mg 1ml-10ml, 350mg phenom pharmacy, phenom pharmacy

350mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

  • 54.00€
  • 350mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

350mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

  • Product Code: trenbolone mix
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Phenom Pharmacy

Phenom Pharmacy ...

Description

350mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

Description

Due to users’ demand on anabolic steroids, Phenom Pharmacy has produced a Trenbolone mix also known as Trenbolone Mix 350mg, it's a injectable steroids which is composed of three powerful steroids :  Trenbolone Mix, Testosterone Propionate and Drostanolone Propionate. Trenbolone Mix 350mg supports users developing muscle mass, health , body strength and sexual desire  which causes not much adverse impacts .

Users can believe at the quality of Trenbolone Mix because it is manufactured by Phenom Pharmacy, one of the most famous manufacturers in the worl for anabolic drugs. Trenbolone Mix 350mg has ability to gain muscle without holding  water and gynecomastia. As a result, it is not confusing to see many athletes and bodybuilders choose Trenbolone Mix 350mg their favorite product.

 

Composition
1 ml includes Trenbolone Mix 350mg anabolic steroids

1ml’s composition are Trenbolone Mix 150mg , Testosterone Propionate 100mg and Drostanolone Propionate 100mg
 

Chemical name

Trenbolone Mix : 17β-hydroxyestra-4, 9, 11-triene-3-one
Testosterone Propionate : 4-androstene-3-one-17beta-ol, 17beta-hydroxy-androst-4-en-3-one 
Drostanolone Propionate : 2alpha-methyl-androstan-3-one-17beta-ol, 2alpha-methyl-dihydrotestosterone

 

Features

Trenbolone Mix has the origin from testosterone and it has deficiency of a carbon atom at the 19th position in its composition. Testosterone Propionate is considered as the shortest testosterone and it delivers so fast. Both of them has an amazing anabolic feature which develops the protein synthesis, hence restores nitrogen acceleratingly to gently sustain  muscle tissues.

Especially, Trenbolone Mix has ability not to aromatize, hence with men it can restrict estrogen side effects like Gynecomastia. Otherwise it doesn’t retain water which is good for muscle blocks. When combining Trenbolone Mix with . Testosterone Propionate, Trenbolone Mix will satisfy what unexpected side impacts of Testosterone Propionate cause, and support all the anabolic to activating ultimately. The mixture also kick up the fat arrangement, produces more red blood cells, promotes the oxygen system to maintain capacity and strength. Furthermore, the thing Trenbolone Mix manufactures IGF-1 helps users get advantages of recovery and regenerating (IFG-1 is an relevant insulin which influence tissue, ligaments and tendons). This mixture can restrict muscle wasting and release sexual desire.

Besides those steroids, people supples Drostanolone Propionate to lessen side effects maximal. Originated from DHT with a methyl group at the second location in the composition. With many people, Drostanolone Propionate  is the champions for protescting against estrogen effects despite unpopularity for huge muscle achievement. Actually Drostanolone Propionate   do not make the estrogenic level lower, it restricts androgenic and is the reason why aromatizing is deficient. Drostanolone Propionate    can boost fat loss, restrict water retention and elevated blood pressure. In general, Trenbolone Mix 350mg including Trenbolone Mix, Drostanolone Propionate and Testosterone Propionate offer the perfectest drug without not much adverse impacts when taking anabolic products.

 

Side Effects
Trenbolone Mix 350mg
 is considered an elevatingly reactive agent which can contributes adverse effects to health. They are acne, oily skin, hair fall, body hair increasing, puke, mood altering and so on. Otherwise insomnia, liver toxicity, weakened kidney, high blood pressure, failure of organs, clitoris expansion can be the impacts users get. Irregular menstruation and deepened voice is the other annoys women get. Unfortunately, good cholesterols are eliminated, bad cholesterols are promoted due to Trenbolone Mix 350mg. As a resulte, cancer symptoms and other go-to-hell occur.

Dosage
The recommended dose for Trenbolone Mix 350mg is usually in the range from 250 to 750 mg per week. This cycle last from 6 to 8 weeks to preserve the impacts, if longer, not effective anymore and maybe worse side effects for health. Users take Trenbolone Mix 350mg every 2 or 3 days to maintain the stable anabolic steroids level.

 

Where to buy Trenbolone Mix 350mg :

Luckily, these bad side effects mentioned above only occur when users take Trenbolone Mix 350mg at the extremely high dose or at the long time. So, the first important thing is you must listen to the doctors and do all the things in the instructions before taking this mixture. Using Trenbolone Mix 350mg in the right way without not much adverse impacts means you are on your fastest way to gain muscle size and strength and attractive look. Our store is a reliable place for you to oder Trenbolone Mix 350mg and the others , because we are often rating high stars due to quality and friendliness.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
TRENABOL 150mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TRENABOL 150mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON

TRENABOL 150mg 1amp x10amp BRITISH DRAGON Are you looking for a strongly effective method which d..

44.00€

In Stock
RIPPED 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

RIPPED 250mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

RIPPED 250mg is a mixed steroid produced MALAY TIGER which is known as one of the most famous and pr..

58.00€

In Stock
TRENBOLEN TESTEN 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TRENBOLEN TESTEN 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

Trenbolen Testen 200mg 1ml-10ml International Pharmaceuticals Description: International Pharmac..

44.00€

In Stock
TRENBOLAC DROSTANPRO 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

TRENBOLAC DROSTANPRO 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS

Trenbolac Drostanpro 200mg 1ml-10ml INTERNATIONAL PHARMACEUTICALS Description:  International..

44.00€

In Stock
150mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

150mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY

150mg 1ml-10ml PHENOM PHARMACY Description: Nowadays, Phenom Pharmacy is internationally fam..

44.00€

Tags: trenbolone mix 350mg 1ml-10ml phenom pharmacy, 350mg, 350mg 1ml-10ml, 350mg phenom pharmacy, phenom pharmacy