TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • 60.00€
  • TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • Product Code: trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Malay Tiger

Malay Tiger malay-tiger...

Description

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

Beschreibung von TRENHEXAL

TRENHEXAL ist eines der erstaunlichen Zusatzarzneimittel von MALAYTIGER, einer berühmten produzierenden Firma. Seine starken Wirkungen machen TRENHEXAL zur bevorzugten Wahl der meisten Sportler und Bodybuilder und Leistungsträger, die Muskelmasse aufbauen möchten.

Neben der Möglichkeit, das schöne Aussehen herzustellen, erhöht TRENHEXAL die Kraft der Bodybuilder und Athleten bei Vorkonkurrenzen und die Fähigkeit, in Östrogen umzuwandeln, was die Wasserretention im Körper einschränkt, daher ist es bevorzugt.

TRENHEXAL-76 ist eines der herausragenden Ergänzungsmittel des bedeutenden Herstellers Malay Tiger. Aufgrund seiner starken Wirkung wird TRENHEXAL-76 hauptsächlich von Sportlern und fortgeschrittenen Bodybuildern eingenommen, die die harte Muskelmasse erreichen wollen.

Chemischer Name

17β-Hydroxyestra-4,9,11-trien-3-on


Zusammensetzung
1 Packung 10 Ampullen

1-ml-Ampulle enthält 76 mg Trenbolon

Eigenschaften von TRENHEXAL
Die Hauptbestandteile von TRENHEXAL sind keine anderen als Trenbolon, ein berühmtes Steroid, das als eines der stärksten anabolen Steroide auf dem Markt bekannt ist. Es hat die Fähigkeit, freie feste Muskelmasse zu erreichen. Trenbolon besitzt sowohl starke anabole und androgene Eigenschaften und beide sind höher als Testosteron. Außerdem, wenn Leute seine Effizienz mit berühmten Steroiden vergleichen, wie Oxymetholone, Testosteron, Methandienone, dasselbe Ergebnis. Wegen seiner effektiven Vorteile nutzen viele Leute es vor ihren Wettkämpfen und in ihrer Ausbildung. TRENHAXAL wird speziell für die erfahrenen Benutzer als die neuen Benutzer produziert. Wenn neue Benutzer TRENHEXAL einnehmen möchten, sollten sie daher nach Expertenanweisungen fragen.

TRENHEXAL ist auch die beliebteste Droge für den Aufbau von Muskelmasse, obwohl es ein SPRITZE STEROIDE hat, und wegen der Fähigkeit, Stärke und Muskelgröße zu steigern. Aus diesem Grund kann Ausdauer, um das Training der Benutzer zu überwinden, viel mehr verbessert werden. Sie sollten besser während des Zyklus auf Low-Calori und reichhaltige Proteindiät sein.



Dosierung:
Die empfohlene Dosis von TRENHEXAL für Anfänger bei der ersten Anwendung beträgt 300 mg pro Woche, um unkontrollierte Wirkungen zu vermeiden. Wenn sie intermediär sind, erhöhen Sie die Dosis auf 400 bis 500 mg pro Woche. Dann kommen fortgeschrittene Benutzer zu fortgeschrittenen Benutzern, die Dosierung kann zu 800 bis 1000mg wöchentlich fliegen. Und natürlich sollten sie den Rat der Experten einholen, um während des Zyklus die besten Anweisungen zu erhalten. TRENHEXAL wird im Zeitraum von 4 bis 6 Monaten empfohlen, um die normalen physiologischen Funktionen von Testosteron zu erhalten und Muskelmasse und Kraft zu gewinnen.

Wo kann man TRENHEXAL kaufen?

TRENHEXAL ist jetzt leicht zu bekommen, da es in allen Apotheken erhältlich ist. Allerdings müssen Sie dieses Medikament sorgfältig auswählen, um falsche Produkte zu vermeiden. Unsere Läden sind eine vertrauenswürdige Seite für viele Bodybuilder und Sportler und sie schätzen unsere Produkte so sehr. Wenn Sie etwas bestellen möchten, senden wir Ihnen die Produkte umgehend zu.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

Auf Lager
PARABOL 76,5mg 1amp x10amp SHREE VENKATESH

PARABOL 76,5mg 1amp x10amp SHREE VENKATESH

PARABOL 76.5MG 1AMP X10AMP SHREE VENKATESH Hast du Lust auf enorme Körper und einen passenden Rah..

36.00€

Auf Lager
PARABOLAN 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

PARABOLAN 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

Parabolan 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS Beschreibung: Balkan Pharmaceuticals ist eine..

75.00€

Auf Lager
PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA

PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA

PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA   Parabolin 76mg Beschreibung Parabolin ist ein..

38.00€

Auf Lager
PARABOLIC 76mg 1amp x10amp GEP

Tags: trenhexal 76mg 1amp x10amp malay tiger, trenhexal, trenhexal 76mg, trenhexal 76mg 1amp x10amp, trenhexal malay tiger, malay tiger

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • 60.00€
  • TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • Product Code: trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Malay Tiger

Malay Tiger ...

Description

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

Description of TRENHEXAL

TRENHEXAL is one of the amazing additional drugs of MALAYTIGER, a famous producing company. Its strong effects make TRENHEXAL become the favorite choice of most of athletes and bodybuilders and performers who want to buil up muscle mass.

Besides possibility of manufacturing the beautiful look, TRENHEXAL enhance  strength of the bodybuilders and athletes at pre-contests and ability to convert into estrogen, which restricts the water retention in the body, therefire it’s preferred.

TRENHEXAL-76 is one of the outstanding supplement drugs of the eminent manufacturer, Malay Tiger. Because of its strong effects, TRENHEXAL-76 is primarily taken by athletes and advanced level bodybuilders who desire to achieve the hard muscle mass.

Chemical name

17β-hydroxyestra-4,9,11-triene-3-one
 

Composition
1 pack 10 ampules

1-ml ampule contains 76mg Trenbolone

 

Features of TRENHEXAL 
The main ingredients of TRENHEXAL is no others than Trenbolone, a famous steroid, which is popular as one of the most powerful anabolic steroid available on the market. It has ability to achieve free solid muscle mass.Trenbolone owns both powerful anabolic and androgenic features and both are higher than Testosterone. Besides, when people compare its efficiency to famous steroids such as Oxymetholone, Testosterone, Methandienone, same result. Because of its effective advantages, many people overuse it before their competitions and in their training. TRENHAXAL is especially produced for the experiencing users than the new users. Therefore, if new users want to take TRENHEXAL, they should ask for experts instructions.

TRENHEXAL is also the most popular drug for buildup lean muscle mass though it has a Injectable Steroids, and because of capacity of boosting strength and muscle size. For that reason, endurance to overcome the training of the users can be enhanced much more. They had better be on low-calori and rich protein diet during the cycle.




Side Effects
Common reported side effects of TRENHEXAL

  • Kidney toxicity
  • Kidney pain
  • Liver damage
  • Blood-colored urine
  • Gynecomastia

 

Rare reported side effects of TRENHEXAL

  • Suppression of endogenous testosterone production
  • Water retention
  • Bad kind of acne
  • Mood altering, aggression, tiredness
  • Elevated blood pressure

Dosage:
The recommended dose of TRENHEXAL for the beginners at the first time using is 300mg per week to avoide uncontrolled effects. When they are intermediate, increase the dosage until 400 to 500mg per week. Then intermediate users come to advanced users, the dosage may fly to 800 to 1000mg weekly. And of course they  should consult the experts’ advice to get the best instructions during the cycle. TRENHEXAL is recommended to use in the range of 4 to 6 months to maintain the normal physiological functions of testosterone and gain muscle mass and strength.

 

Where to buy TRENHEXAL

It’s easy to get TRENHEXAL now because it’s ready on all the pharmacy stores. However, you must choose this drug carefully to avoid phony products. Our stores are a trusted site for many bodybuilders and athletes and they appreciate our products so much. If you want to order anything, we will send you the products immediately.

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
PARABOL 76,5mg 1amp x10amp SHREE VENKATESH

PARABOL 76,5mg 1amp x10amp SHREE VENKATESH

PARABOL 76.5MG 1AMP X10AMP SHREE VENKATESH Do you have a desire for enormous physiques and a fitt..

36.00€

In Stock
PARABOLAN 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

PARABOLAN 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

Parabolan 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS Description: Balkan Pharmaceuticals is one ..

75.00€

In Stock
PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA

PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA

PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA Parabolin 76mg description Parabolin is one of the..

38.00€

Tags: trenhexal 76mg 1amp x10amp malay tiger, trenhexal, trenhexal 76mg, trenhexal 76mg 1amp x10amp, trenhexal malay tiger, malay tiger