TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • 60.00€
  • TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • Product Code: trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Malay Tiger

Malay Tiger ...

Description

Traduit de: TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

Description de TRENHEXAL

TRENHEXAL est l’un des médicaments supplémentaires étonnants de MALAY TIGER, une société productrice réputée. Ses effets puissants font de TRENHEXAL le choix préféré de la plupart des athlètes, des culturistes et des artistes performants qui souhaitent développer leur masse musculaire.

Outre la possibilité de fabriquer le beau look, TRENHEXAL améliore la force des bodybuilders et des athlètes lors des pré-concours et la capacité de se convertir en œstrogène, ce qui limite la rétention d’eau dans le corps; il est donc préférable.

TRENHEXAL-76 est l’un des médicaments exceptionnels du fabricant éminent Malay Tiger. En raison de ses effets puissants, TRENHEXAL-76 est principalement pris par les athlètes et les bodybuilders avancés qui souhaitent atteindre la masse musculaire dure.

Nom chimique: 17β-hydroxyestra-4,9,11-triene-3-one

Composition

1 paquet de 10 ampoules

1 ml d'ampoule contient 76 mg de trenbolone

Caractéristiques de TRENHEXAL

Les principaux ingrédients de TRENHEXAL ne sont autres que le Trenbolone, un stéroïde connu, qui est populaire parmi les stéroïdes anabolisants les plus puissants disponibles sur le marché. Il a la capacité d’atteindre une masse musculaire solide libre.Trenbolone possède à la fois des caractéristiques anaboliques et androgènes puissantes, toutes deux supérieures à la testostérone. En outre, lorsque les gens comparent son efficacité à celle de stéroïdes célèbres tels que l’oxymétholone, la testostérone, la méthandiénone, le même résultat. En raison de ses avantages effectifs, de nombreuses personnes en abusent avant leurs compétitions et dans leur entraînement. TRENHAXAL est spécialement conçu pour les utilisateurs expérimentés que pour les nouveaux utilisateurs. Par conséquent, si de nouveaux utilisateurs veulent prendre TRENHEXAL, ils doivent demander les instructions d’un expert.

TRENHEXAL est également le médicament le plus populaire pour l’accumulation de masse musculaire maigre bien qu’il soit doté de stéroïdes injectables et de la capacité de renforcement de la force et de la taille des muscles. Pour cette raison, l'endurance nécessaire pour surmonter la formation des utilisateurs peut être améliorée beaucoup plus. Ils feraient mieux de suivre un régime riche en protéines et en calories pendant leur cycle.

Posologie:

La dose recommandée de TRENHEXAL pour les débutants lors de la première utilisation est de 300 mg par semaine pour éviter les effets non contrôlés. Quand ils sont intermédiaires, augmenter la dose jusqu'à 400 à 500 mg par semaine. Les utilisateurs intermédiaires s'adressant ensuite aux utilisateurs avancés, le dosage peut atteindre 800 à 1000 mg par semaine. Et bien sûr, ils devraient consulter les experts pour obtenir les meilleures instructions tout au long du cycle. Il est recommandé d’utiliser TRENHEXAL entre 4 et 6 mois pour maintenir les fonctions physiologiques normales de la testostérone et gagner en masse et en force musculaires.

Où acheter TRENHEXAL

Il est facile d’obtenir TRENHEXAL maintenant, car il est prêt dans toutes les pharmacies. Cependant, vous devez choisir ce médicament avec soin pour éviter les produits factices. Nos magasins sont un site de confiance pour de nombreux bodybuilders et athlètes et ils apprécient tellement nos produits. Si vous souhaitez commander quelque chose, nous vous enverrons les produits immédiatement.

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good
Captcha

Related Products

En stock
PARABOL 76,5mg 1amp x10amp SHREE VENKATESH

PARABOL 76,5mg 1amp x10amp SHREE VENKATESH

PARABOL 76.5MG SHREE VENKATESH Avez-vous envie d'énormes physiques et d'un cadre ajusté? PARABOL ..

36.00€

En stock
PARABOLAN 100mg 1amp x10amp PHARMACEUTIQUES DE BALKAN

PARABOLAN 100mg 1amp x10amp PHARMACEUTIQUES DE BALKAN

Parabolan 100mg 1amp x10amp PHARMACEUTIQUES DE BALKAN La description: Balkan Pharmaceuticals..

75.00€

En stock
PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA

PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA

PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA   Description de Parabolan 76 mg Parabolin est ..

38.00€

En stock
PARABOLIC 76mg 1amp x10amp GEP

PARABOLIC 76mg 1amp x10amp GEP

PARABOLIC 76mg 1amp x10amp GEP ..

75.00€

Tags: trenhexal 76mg 1amp x10amp malay tiger, trenhexal, trenhexal 76mg, trenhexal 76mg 1amp x10amp, trenhexal malay tiger, malay tiger

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • 60.00€
  • TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

  • Product Code: trenbolone hexahydrobenzylcarbonate
  • Availability: In Stock

Made by Malay Tiger

Malay Tiger ...

Description

TRENHEXAL 76mg 1amp x10amp MALAY TIGER

Description of TRENHEXAL

TRENHEXAL is one of the amazing additional drugs of MALAYTIGER, a famous producing company. Its strong effects make TRENHEXAL become the favorite choice of most of athletes and bodybuilders and performers who want to buil up muscle mass.

Besides possibility of manufacturing the beautiful look, TRENHEXAL enhance  strength of the bodybuilders and athletes at pre-contests and ability to convert into estrogen, which restricts the water retention in the body, therefire it’s preferred.

TRENHEXAL-76 is one of the outstanding supplement drugs of the eminent manufacturer, Malay Tiger. Because of its strong effects, TRENHEXAL-76 is primarily taken by athletes and advanced level bodybuilders who desire to achieve the hard muscle mass.

Chemical name

17β-hydroxyestra-4,9,11-triene-3-one
 

Composition
1 pack 10 ampules

1-ml ampule contains 76mg Trenbolone

 

Features of TRENHEXAL 
The main ingredients of TRENHEXAL is no others than Trenbolone, a famous steroid, which is popular as one of the most powerful anabolic steroid available on the market. It has ability to achieve free solid muscle mass.Trenbolone owns both powerful anabolic and androgenic features and both are higher than Testosterone. Besides, when people compare its efficiency to famous steroids such as Oxymetholone, Testosterone, Methandienone, same result. Because of its effective advantages, many people overuse it before their competitions and in their training. TRENHAXAL is especially produced for the experiencing users than the new users. Therefore, if new users want to take TRENHEXAL, they should ask for experts instructions.

TRENHEXAL is also the most popular drug for buildup lean muscle mass though it has a Injectable Steroids, and because of capacity of boosting strength and muscle size. For that reason, endurance to overcome the training of the users can be enhanced much more. They had better be on low-calori and rich protein diet during the cycle.




Side Effects
Common reported side effects of TRENHEXAL

  • Kidney toxicity
  • Kidney pain
  • Liver damage
  • Blood-colored urine
  • Gynecomastia

 

Rare reported side effects of TRENHEXAL

  • Suppression of endogenous testosterone production
  • Water retention
  • Bad kind of acne
  • Mood altering, aggression, tiredness
  • Elevated blood pressure

Dosage:
The recommended dose of TRENHEXAL for the beginners at the first time using is 300mg per week to avoide uncontrolled effects. When they are intermediate, increase the dosage until 400 to 500mg per week. Then intermediate users come to advanced users, the dosage may fly to 800 to 1000mg weekly. And of course they  should consult the experts’ advice to get the best instructions during the cycle. TRENHEXAL is recommended to use in the range of 4 to 6 months to maintain the normal physiological functions of testosterone and gain muscle mass and strength.

 

Where to buy TRENHEXAL

It’s easy to get TRENHEXAL now because it’s ready on all the pharmacy stores. However, you must choose this drug carefully to avoid phony products. Our stores are a trusted site for many bodybuilders and athletes and they appreciate our products so much. If you want to order anything, we will send you the products immediately.

 

Reviews (0)

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
    Bad           Good

Related Products

In Stock
PARABOL 76,5mg 1amp x10amp SHREE VENKATESH

PARABOL 76,5mg 1amp x10amp SHREE VENKATESH

PARABOL 76.5MG 1AMP X10AMP SHREE VENKATESH Do you have a desire for enormous physiques and a fitt..

36.00€

In Stock
PARABOLAN 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

PARABOLAN 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS

Parabolan 100mg 1amp x10amp BALKAN PHARMACEUTICALS Description: Balkan Pharmaceuticals is one ..

75.00€

In Stock
PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA

PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA

PARABOLIN 76mg 1amp x5amp ALPHA PHARMA Parabolin 76mg description Parabolin is one of the..

38.00€

Tags: trenhexal 76mg 1amp x10amp malay tiger, trenhexal, trenhexal 76mg, trenhexal 76mg 1amp x10amp, trenhexal malay tiger, malay tiger